Do you have to add your new teenage driver to AAA insurance if you want them covered.?

Do you have to add your new teenage driver to AAA insurance if you want them covered.?

Do you have to add your new teenage driver to AAA insurance if you want them covered.?

ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web page where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSUREFOREVERYBODY.INFO/index.html?src=WP2counquisisotemp

RELATED FAQS:
Audi Q7? Insurance a month?
I was just wondering how much an audi q7’s insurance is per month? and how much would one cost?

Student car insurance help. Anybody else in this situation?
I have recently passed my test and am picking up a car I have bought in two weeks’ time. The car is only a little 1.0L Vauxhall Corsa 2002, paid 2000 for it. I’ve been looking on insurance websites – namely Compare The Market, and the cheapest quote I’ve found is 2436 (250 excess)! I am wondering if anyone can recommend an insurance company which will allow me to hold my own policy (not a named driver) for 2000 or less. Any suggestions?"

Where is low cost dental insurance programs?
I HAVE HORRIBLE TEETH, WHERE IS A LOW COST DENTAL INSURANCE PLACE OR MONTH TO MONTH PAYMENTS"

Cheap car insuarance for young drivers?
Im an 18 year old girl just passed my driving testr didnt think insurance would be so much. Iv checked most comparison sites does anyone know how to bring my insurance down or cheap deals:?

"How much does tornado insurance cost? (to cover only my house, but not what is inside the house)?"
i have car insurance right now with allstate where i pay 50 $ every month, how much would it be if i add tornado insurance to cover only my house but not what is inside the house? I know you dont know, but i just want you to tell me approximatley how much please."

Car accident- I wasnt issued a citation but i just found the officer added 4 points to my license so my insurance went up it was 50/50?
Car accident- I wasnt issued a citation but i just found the officer added 4 points to my license so my insurance went up it was 50/50?

Would my parents car insurance go up if i crash?
if i crash and im on learners permit, would it go up? because i called my insurance agent and he said i dont need to be listen as a driver ill be insured. i live in california btw if that matters."

Is it misandric that young men have to pay more for car insurance?
I mean, its noted that young men tend to have more severe accidents, than women and older men – but isnt this just another case of generalising based on age and sex? A similar generalisation made about women, would have caused an uproar and certainly no policies would have been based on such generalisations about women – as it would face immediate protest, then why is it OK to generalise young men like this? Source : http://education.yahoo.net/auto-insuranc…"

What is the average business mileage driven by a self employed or business owner?
I am in the process of claiming mileage allowances for my taxes and I didn’t write anything down for last year and I’m afraid to claim too much to be red flagged by IRS.

18 and needs all health insurance?
I’m 18, parents kicked me out. I need a way to get dental, eye, and health insurance some how but I’m not sure how to go about it… I need some help. Please!!"

When is the affordable care act being voted on?
When is the affordable care act being voted on? And if it is repealed how long will it take till insurance coverage from Parents plan is taken away from young adults?

I want to buy a s10 but is the insurance is high for a new driver?
I’m 15, im a boy, and I want a 1998-2001 s10. I would want it to be a 4 cyl. 5 speed manuel, 2×4, regular cab, tan in color, and I would like to put flow masters on it, lower it 3/4, tint the windows a little, put chevy extreme rims on it, and maybe get 2 10” inch subs in it. would any of that stuff raise the insuance? And about how much would the insurance cost in that? Please, anything would help. Thanks, Cody"

Can I be under my parents’ insurance under a different state?
I am a college student with a permanent address in Illinois, but I am in California for college. I am planning on getting a car in California. Can I get insurance under my parents’ policy? What is the cheapest way of doing so? Should I register the car under their name or my name?"

CAN I BORROW AGANIST MY LIFE INSURANCE POLICY?
I would like to buy a home in October. Need a nice down pymy. I was thinking of borrowing against my life insurance. Can I do this?

Why do women get lower Auto insurance rates?
Why do women get lower auto insurance rates I am a 23y/o male and pay the same rate as a 20 y/o female and I have a clean record. I found that it is roughly 15-20% for the opposite sex, and even women with violations can still manage to have a lower rate than men who have clean records. Is there any real reason behind this or just another way Auto insurance companies like to take our money."

Cheap Insurance for 17/18 year old in UK?
Currently I’m 17, going for my practical soon, I checked insurance for myself and it’s over 15000 for a Vauxhall corsa 1999 reg. Does anyone know where to get cheap car insurance for under 25’s?"

"With Obamacare in its death throes, are you surprised leftists are back to equating it with auto insurance?"
I’m not, just coming full circle on the bullshit in a desperate attempt to keep selling it."

Cheaper to own a car or a motorcycle?
Actually, being emancipated gives you all rights that a legal adult has. And I plan on working full-time while doing FLVS to finish my senior year of schooling to earn my diploma. After that I’ll be going to the local college for my ASN while continue working. It does rain… mostly throughout June. Anyways, I’ll be getting paid either $7-$9 per hr, 40-48hrs weekly, or $3-$4 per hr with $8-$20 tips per hr 30-42 hours weekly."

My stepdad left a insurance policy and me as beneficiary he passed 2 years ago my step mom refused give me information?
I only say the policy in passing as we were making funeral arrangements then it supposedly disappeared

My Life Insurance Money.?
Ok, a while ago. the life insurance man came to my house to talk to my mother about her life insurance. now, in the middle of the conversation he said something about there being money for me if i decide to go to college, and i didnt go it would be used to start a small business if i wanted. now my question is, if this is true how would i go about getting this money. Please Help."

What is the cheapest and best car insurance to ever get? I know most car insurance are expensive.?
What is the cheapest and best car insurance to ever get? I know most car insurance are expensive.?

What’s the best health insurance for a pregnant woman?
I do not want to rely on the government to take care of my child, but I would like a health insurance that pays most (if not all) of my doctor bills while I’m pregnant and will pay for my child once he/she is here. Who is the best?"

Car insurance so confusing?
i have car insurance just now and i pay monthly.i am changing my car on wed so need to change my policy to fully comp. i would like to pay for my year insurance in a lump sum to cut down on monthly outgoings.problem is i get car on 9th but dont have money to pay years insurance till 15th so can i pay for a month then the year or do i have to pay monthly for the whole year

Insurance – Please help!?
Insurance – Please help!?

Can i sue an at fault driver even if i dont have car insurance?
I was in an accident today and my car was totalled. I was not at fault in any way, however since Michigan is no fault state the at fault driver does not have to pay for my damages. I do not have insurance but I would like to sue her for minor injurion and damages to my vehicle since now i have no way to and from school or work. Can I sue her even though I dont have car insurance? 4 minutes ago – 4 days left to answer."
Do you have to add your new teenage driver to AAA insurance if you want them covered.?
Do you have to add your new teenage driver to AAA insurance if you want them covered.?
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web page where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSUREFOREVERYBODY.INFO/index.html?src=WP2counquisisotemp
Estimated insurance cost?
19 almost 20, buying a 2005 mazda rx8 for 8000 and getting full coverage. I live in chicago, a ball park number on insurance would be great, thanks"

Am I required to take my employer’s health insurance?
I am a 23 year old and am currently on my father’s insurance policy. I’m just starting at a new job which offers health caree and am wondering as to whether I would be taken off of my father’s policy as a result of the insurance being offered to me.

How much car insurance do I need?
I’m a graduate student that has little saved due to paying my way through college and I drive a 1997 Dodge intrepid, of which kelly has a personal value of around 1,500 and a sale by used car dealer at around 3,000. I was curious to have some opinions as to how much car insurance one things I should get? I’m going to school in illinois, but my true home is in indiana so I could claim either state (not that I’ve seen it make much of a difference). From what I have found 100/300/50 is recommended, but I’m more looking as to whether collision or comprehensive is even worth it at this point due to my car’s value? I (knock on wood) haven’t been in an car accident while driving and I am a safe driver that follows within 5 of the posted speed limits (unless traffic is going 20+over)."

How much would it cost to add a Mustang GT under my parents current policy? Would it go up alot?
Excuse me, but the insurance might be only 80 bucks. I’m not sure, but it isnt expensive. It used to be over 200 bucks. But its been low for about 2 years now. I also like to mess around with cars and fix them. I also know some people that buy beat up mustangs and fix them to drive them. One actually happens to be a 17-18 year old. The other one its probably around 20 years old. They have about 4 mustangs. 1 of them they dont drive and recently they just got a beat up one to fix up. So that makes the 4. He has a 99 GT, 87 convertible GT, 99 V6, and now a 89 GT hatchback thats busted up but it runs good."

I was in a car accident no one was hurt but the other driver has made a claim through insurance what happens now?
He won’t answer

Is Matrix Direct Insurance a good way to get Insurance.?
I’m 61 years of age and looking for 20 year term life insurance.

What are some good California medical insurance options?
What are some good California medical insurance options?

Do i need legal assistance on comprehensive car insurance?
Do i need legal assistance on comprehensive car insurance?

Mustang gt insurance be liability only. i own car?
i meant under my moms policy how much will it be

Would it be cheaper to insure honda civic or honda accord?
I’m talking about general prices for each of them, I’m thinking accord is cheaper because its cheaper and non sporty and a family sedan can anyone tell me how much they pay for their inusrances?"

Who will write me homeowners insurance in louisiana with a prior dog bite claim?
Thanks to everyone who tells me it is still my fault no matter what! I understand that, after the fact. My problem is where do people like me go to get insurance here in La. to find companies that Will write us? Thought I could go online and find companies that write cases like this without"" going through the Whole Story each time and waiting for an answer. Yes I still have a mortgage"

Car insurance reimbursement for damage?
Hi, someone crashed in to me around 2 months ago and they’re insurance co finally gave me a without prejudice offer to repair. There’s one problem with this however as I got it estimated and it’s going to cost just shy of 2 thousand pound to repair which I do not have nor can I get it. I got told this over the phone after calling today but she said they’ve sent a letter to me about it which I don’t know if theirs an alternative? Or if there will be as I think that’s just ridiculous to assume someone can afford that out of pocket Any experience or knowledge in this area would be greatly appreciated. Thanks"

Could health insurance work if we used the free market system?
I know what COBRA is. However, it is a horrible solution. The cost is the based cost plus a certain percentage, up to 150% of the premium cost. So, if the cost of your coverage is $1,000 per month (that’s a low family-coverage amount) and your employer was paying $700 of that you now go from paying $300 per month to as much as $1,500 per month. Plus, it doesn’t answer my question. Why do we not completely severe the relationship beween employers and health insurance and allow the free market to control the cost of health insurance as well as the quality (by allowing people to shop around)?"

"Excluded driver in accident but not at fault, covered by insurance?"
My sister let her husband borrow her car and as he was at a stop light a guy speeding from the opposite lane lost control struck my sisters car and 5 other cars, my sisters car might be a total loss. My sister has full coverage insurance, but I wanted to know if the car was still covered by the insurance. My bro in law was excluded but for some genius reason my sis still let him take the car. Any way point is he was not at fault on the police report. Another thing is the man That hit him got out of his car and ran on foot. They didn’t catch him. I live in California by the way. Thanks for your time, any feed back would be greatly appreciated."

Health insurance?
I just got a new job and I have to wait 60 days to have health insurance. I have 3 children and my spouse is not working currently. Do I need to buy health insurance on my own to cover those 60 days?

What kind of cars cost the least amount of money to insure?
I am a teenage driver and I am looking to get my first car. What kind of cars have lower insurance rates, and are still reliable? I plan on getting a used car from around 2006-2008."

I need good health insurance for my child?
Hey Everyone, I am wondering if anyone knows any good health insurances for Children. My son is 11 mons and his medical insurance is expiring soon and i am seeking new Insurance. The fact that my son is on my mothers insurance (United health care) I don’t know whether i would like to stay with them or find someone cheaper? My mother pays 300 dollars a month for 4 peoples insurance (Due to the fact she gets benefits from her job) So does anyone know any reasonabled price insurance for JUST my child. My budget is 0-150 a month for single. I DO NOT wish to get medicaid or any medicaid orientated insurances due to the fact i am not eligible and i am not able see his current pediatrics. Does anyone know if AETNA is any good? or any other insruances?"

Does mandating health insurance mean that we no longer have a right to our health?
If someone for WHATEVER personal reason of there’s doesn’t care about their health, would rather die without chemo should they have cancer, would rather pay out of pocket (for example $200 for a doctor visit once year vs. $400/month 12 months/year in insurance) – does the fact that the government mandates someone to purchase insurance mean that someone doesn’t have a right to choose for themselves how they want to take care of their health needs? For example from the age of 18 to 30 I had never visited a doctor, never had a need to and several years later with annual check ups am still thank God health. 12 years at $300/month = what, 40K extra an insurance co. makes, to pay for the bill of overweight people or smokers?"

Can employer force health insurance on me?
I currently have and paid for my own health insurance. I recently got a new job and was told that I had to elect to participate in one of my employer’s health insurance plans. I politely told them that I had my own health insurance and wish to opt out of the employer’s plan options. My employer told me I had to elect, participate, and pay. Can they make me do this?"

Classic Car Insurance for Colorado?
I know theres alot of insurance companies that cover classic cars, but i want an insurance company that has an office in Colorado.. that has a low yearly amount of under $400 for a 1966 Mustang…"

"If I bought a car with a Spanish plate in the UK, how do I go about the car insurance?"
Is any UK insurer going to insure a car with a foreign plate? Or do I have to register it with DVLA first? I have a RHD with a fully comp insurance, does that make any difference?"

Can I take money out of this life insurance?
I am turning 21 soon and my mom gave me a thing from state farm saying that i am getting ownership of my grandpas insurance. I want to save it for when im retired but if there is an emergancy can i take money out of it?

What do you see as the purpose of health insurance?
Should there be limits on the amount of health care provided? If yes, what criteria should we use to ration health care? If no, how should health care be financed so that everyone has access?"

Car insurance question?
im planning on getting a dodge neon srt 4, im 20 i been driving since i was 16, i got my full license at 18. i have no accidents, tickets or anything(knock on wood). does anyone know how much it would be a month. im also planing on putting 4,000 down on it."

I got pulled over and my insurance had expired.?
When I got pulled over the police officer did not take my license away but did give me a ticket and said I would have to appear in court. I appeared in court I showed proof of my insurance that I had renewed and I was issued a fine and I payed it before the due date. Now I am trying to get insurance again and it is saying my license shows up suspended. I do not understand how that is possible.
Do you have to add your new teenage driver to AAA insurance if you want them covered.?
Do you have to add your new teenage driver to AAA insurance if you want them covered.?
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web page where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSUREFOREVERYBODY.INFO/index.html?src=WP2counquisisotemp

Leave a comment